If your account is filled with demo data, it is recommended to remove them before the system setting and working start. You can remove it by clicking the link:
It is necessary to remove demo data before the system setting and importing of customers and orders archive.
The following data will be removed:
Note also that the following functions are unavailable, if there are demo data in the system:
Important: account with demo data is available during 3 months, after that this account will be removed automatically.